Pinewood School

The graduating Class of 2016

Ethan Schuyler Bair

Roshan Singh Bal

Nathaniel Shim Beak

Jordan Lisbeth Berke

Olivia Grace Biggs

David Joshua Brodkey

Laine Tamara Corfield

Erik Johan Bjorn Dabagian

Clara Michelle Daines

Mehra Isabel den Braven

Tehmi Elena den Braven

Hannah Louth Ditzler

Chloe Belle Eackles

Cayden James Ehrlich

Jacqueline Melissa Gerson

Morgan Sayers Goldstein

Jessica Amy Hanks

Max Arjun Henkel-Wallace

Jack Lawrence Hernstadt

Katrina Ann Hough

Pavel Dmitrievich Khokhlov

Rwehyang Kim

Ryan Kamden Knotts

Jonathan Hing Yun Kung

Matheson John Kuo

Ziting Tim Liu

Lauren Victoria Marie Loudermilk

Aidan Lea Lucero

Scott Donald Wyman Macpherson

Amrita Mecker

Matthew Kyle Murphy

Gabriel Philip Owens

Kennedy Yuri Kaiulani Peery

Jack Biagio Prescott

Sarah Louise Reece

Willa Anne Roberts

Martin Roeck

Rania Jenna Rubaie

Ketki Samel

Kendra Schuster

Hao Yuan Shi

Sydney Jurae Stratford

Nevin Raj Taneja

Grace Anne Taylor

Dominick Michael Twombly

Adilene Valencia

Melanie Keionani Vea

Andrei Vladimirovich Volkov

Alexandra Sophie Wendker

Madeline Elizabeth Wheatley

Reese Anthony Wills

Jessica Shaye Woods

Hester Chung-Huei Yang

Alexander Paymon Yazdani

— Palo Alto Weekly staff

We can't do it without you.
Support local journalism.


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

Be the first to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

Beer and brats: Ludwig's German Table coming to Mountain View
By Elena Kadvany | 5 comments | 3,391 views

Who Pays for Palo Alto Schools
By Steve Levy | 38 comments | 1,849 views

The Other Greenhouse Gas
By Sherry Listgarten | 8 comments | 1,760 views

Meet the Nurdles
By Laura Stec | 7 comments | 1,186 views

Let’s blame car drivers, not the pedestrians wearing black clothes!!??
By Diana Diamond | 7 comments | 620 views


Short story writers wanted!

The 33rd Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult (15-17) and Teen (12-14) categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by March 29. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category.

Contest Details