Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Varsity Boys Soccer

Menlo vs. Sacred Heart Prep , Friday, January 20, 2017

Gators came close to scoring here

Posted by Rick on Jan 21, 2017

Womens Basketball

Arizona vs. Stanford, Friday, January 20, 2017

Arizona at Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Jan 21, 2017

Varsity Boys Soccer

Menlo vs. Sacred Heart Prep , Friday, January 20, 2017

OMFG!! 83 x 100K PACKS!!

Posted by Rick on Jan 20, 2017

Varsity Girls Basketball

Palo Alto vs. Menlo, Monday, January 16, 2017

Paly-Menlo highlights courtesy of Ryo Koyama

Posted by Rick on Jan 17, 2017

Womens Basketball

AP Top 25 vs. Stanford ranked, Monday, January 16, 2017

Stanford at Colorado highlights

Posted by Rick on Jan 17, 2017

Mens Basketball

Washington State vs. Stanford, Thursday, January 12, 2017

Highlights from Stanford-Washington State men's basketball game

Posted by Rick on Jan 13, 2017

Varsity Girls Soccer

Mountain View vs. Palo Alto, Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Ally Scheve takes a shot at the goal.

Posted by Rick on Jan 10, 2017

Mens Football

top recruit vs. Stanford, Sunday, January 8, 2017

Top OL in the Nation : 6'7 320 Foster Sarell '17 : Graham-Kapowsin (Graham, WA) UTR Spotlight 2016

Posted by Rick on Jan 08, 2017

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. USC, Thursday, January 5, 2017

Stanford highlights against USC

Posted by Rick on Jan 06, 2017

Mens Football

Stanford vs. North Carolina, Friday, December 30, 2016

Highlights of Sun Bowl: Stanford 25, North Carolina 23

Posted by Rick on Dec 30, 2016

Mens Basketball

Idaho vs. Stanford, Thursday, December 22, 2016

Stanford-Idaho men's basketball highlights

Posted by Rick on Dec 23, 2016

Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. Texas, Saturday, December 17, 2016

Kathryn Plummer honored vy AVCA volleyball

Posted by Rick on Dec 21, 2016

Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. Texas, Saturday, December 17, 2016

Inky Ajanaku being honored by AVCA volleyball

Posted by Rick on Dec 21, 2016

Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. Texas, Saturday, December 17, 2016

Stanford highlights in NCAA title match

Posted by Rick on Dec 18, 2016

Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. Minnesota , Thursday, December 15, 2016

Posted by Rick on Dec 15, 2016

Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. Wisconsin, Saturday, December 10, 2016

Stanford vs. Wisconsin Regional Final (Complete) by Netlemming

Posted by Rick on Dec 13, 2016

Mens Soccer

Wake Forest vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 11, 2016

Stanford-Wake Forest soccer highlights

Posted by Rick on Dec 11, 2016

Varsity Girls Basketball

Palo Alto vs. St. Mary's, Friday, December 9, 2016

Palo Alto High lightlights -- Paly Nation tweet

Posted by Rick on Dec 11, 2016

Mens Golf

Stanford vs. Fall season review, Friday, December 9, 2016

Stanford's men's golf fall season review

Posted by Rick on Dec 09, 2016

Womens Volleyball

Boise State vs. Stanford, Saturday, December 3, 2016

Stanford-Boise State highlights

Posted by Rick on Dec 04, 2016

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Cal State Bakersfield, Thursday, December 1, 2016

Stanford-Cal State Bakersfield highlights

Posted by Rick on Dec 01, 2016

Womens Volleyball

California vs. Stanford, Friday, November 25, 2016

Stanford-Cal volleyball highlights

Posted by Rick on Nov 25, 2016

Mens Football

Stanford vs. California, Saturday, November 19, 2016

Big Game Highlights -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Nov 19, 2016

Varsity Girls Cross Country

Menlo vs. Santa Cruz, Saturday, November 12, 2016

Natalie Novitsky crosses the finish line

Posted by Rick on Nov 13, 2016

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Oregon, Saturday, November 12, 2016

Stanford-Oregon highlights

Posted by Rick on Nov 12, 2016

Womens Soccer

Houston Baptist vs. Stanford, Friday, November 11, 2016

Posted by Rick on Nov 11, 2016

Womens Volleyball

USC vs. Stanford, Thursday, November 10, 2016

Stanford-USC volleyball highlights

Posted by Rick on Nov 11, 2016

Mens Football

Oregon State vs. Stanford, Saturday, November 5, 2016

Stanford highlights vs. Oregon State

Posted by Rick on Nov 06, 2016

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Arizona, Saturday, October 29, 2016

Stanford-Arizona highlights (McCaffrey)

Posted by Rick on Oct 30, 2016

Womens Soccer

Switzerland vs. Team USA, Sunday, October 23, 2016

Christen Press and Andi Sullivan connect on a Team USA goal

Posted by Rick on Oct 23, 2016