Sports Calendar

Submit a game or tryout

Today

Mens Baseball
7 p.m.
PUF Caps at Humboldt Crabs (Arcata Ball Park)

Saturday, July 30

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Menlo Park Legends at CCL Playoffs

Mens Water Polo
2:30 p.m.
Team USA vs. Montenegro at University of Houston

Womens Basketball
3:30 p.m.
Mission Rec Center vs Palo Alto at SF Pro Am League (Kezar Pavilion)

Mens Baseball
7 p.m.
PUF Caps at Humboldt Crabs (Arcata Ball Park)

Mens Baseball
7 p.m.
Santa Clara Twins at Palo Alto Oaks (Baylands)

Sunday, July 31

Mens Baseball
12:30 p.m.
PUF Caps at Humboldt Crabs (Arcata Ball Park)

Mens Baseball
7 p.m.
Thorobred Giants at Palo Alto Oaks (Baylands)

Monday, August 1

Girls Diving
7:45 a.m.
Stanford Diving Club at U.S. National Championships (Moultrie, GA)

Boys Diving
8 a.m.
Stanford Diving Club at U.S. National Championships (Moultrie, GA)

Thursday, August 4

Mens Swimming
4 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford

Womens Swimming
4 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford

Friday, August 5

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Prelims)

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Prelims)

Mens Swimming
6 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Finals)

Womens Swimming
6 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Finals)

Saturday, August 6

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Prelims)

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Prelims)

Mens Swimming
6 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Finals)

Womens Swimming
6 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Finals)

Sunday, August 7

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Prelims)

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Prelims)

Mens Baseball
12 p.m.
Palo Alto Oaks at San Mateo Rounders (DH at Capuchino High)

Womens Swimming
6 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Finals)

Mens Swimming
6 p.m.
USA Futures Championships at Stanford (Finals)

Friday, August 12

Mens Squash
8 a.m.
Team USA at World Junior Team Championships (Bielsko-Biała, Poland)

Saturday, August 13

Mens Squash
8 a.m.
Team USA at World Junior Team Championships (Bielsko-Biała, Poland)

Sunday, August 14

Mens Squash
7 a.m.
Team USA at World Junior Team Championships (Bielsko-Biała, Poland)

Monday, August 15

Mens Squash
7:30 a.m.
Team USA at World Junior Team Championships (Bielsko-Biała, Poland)

Tuesday, August 16

Mens Squash
8:30 a.m.
Team USA at World Junior Team Championships (Bielsko-Biała, Poland)

Wednesday, August 17

Mens Squash
7 a.m.
Team USA at World Junior Team Championships (Bielsko-Biała, Poland)

Friday, August 26

Womens Field Hockey
4 p.m.
Connecticut at Stanford

Womens Volleyball
7 p.m.
San Diego at Stanford

Sunday, August 28

Womens Volleyball
1 p.m.
Minnesota at Stanford

Friday, September 2

Womens Field Hockey
4 p.m.
Michigan at Stanford

Mens Football
6 p.m.
Kansas State at Stanford